Cramps

I feel sad that I can't go spend the weekend with g this weekend or next. Part of me thinks I've done something wrong or it's because I'm not someone she wants to include in her birthday weekend and bank holiday plans. Even though we did plan it some weeks ago. Long story about the bank holiday but yeah plans changed.

I've been feeling off the lady couple days. I've not been eating enough and sleeping loads, just been really fatigued and today I have bad cramps and nausea. Paranoid that my iud moved and I could be pregnant.

Therapist hasn't replied re our usual Saturday appointment. Whatever, I guess.

There have been times this week when I've been sad about my mum. I know she's been posting cryptic woe-is-me stuff on Facebook. About being the martyr mother. And never seeing her grandkids again. Of course she's the victim.

But that's how it is now I guess. I'm not going to engage, just going to quietly deal with it.

My FIL had to be taken to hospital the other day, he fainted out if nowhere and tests had to be done. He's out now.

I'm going to sleep again.


2022-04-21.5:02 p.m.
<< | # ! ? | >>