row

I'm tired from a full day of filming.

Proper shouting row with the husband tonight. I'm so fucking fed up of him just not fighting when a fight or a difficult conversation has to happen. He's so nice that when emotions are imploding, he'd rather walk away and choose not to talk when for me that is absolutely the time to talk and hash it out.

My emotions are already up here and you want to walk out because you can't talk to me like this? I don't get it. That's when I want to talk, fight, shout, throw things. So now I'm here sitting quietly wanting to hurt myself because, where are these ugly feelings gonna go?

Now I just want to run away. I'm so angry. I want to get the kids and go to my parents who live four hours away and spite him into submission. Confront me, or I won't come back. Communicate with me properly, or I'm gone. Even if practically I can't leave, I'll be gone. It'll be like I'm not here at all.


2022-01-15.10:05 p.m.
<< | # ! ? | >>